HTML

2014. 7. 3.

2014.07.03. 22:47 Vitzus

Still no own computer but I am having some quiet time, hopefully it won´t end before I have this finished.

Today it is summer and a rather relaxed day, in the morning I had to vacuum and then look after the kids, also got my first pocket money, happyhappy!

Really, today it is warm and the sun shines a lot in comparison to the previous days. Note: warm means 18-21*C. So of course, we were eating some ice cream, for it is summer!

It also affects my mood a lot.

I start to feel that some stuff is already going much easier with the kids. I don't know whether they are just having better days or getting used to me, trusting me and liking me more, but nowadays (*knocks wood*) it goes rather fast to change their clothes, to dress their playing clothes and the small one who needs dressing is rather cooperative and uuuuusually dressing happens pretty fast. Sometimes it was a horror when the bigger one wants to go out already, is shouting, the small one also finally decides, okay, let's go, and then it doesn't take half a minute and he is crying that he doesn't want to go out. And then dressing him up finally, especially when he doesn't cooperate. But this seems to change and luckily also I am now much better at dressing them, I am making new records in putting socks on his feet, I am learning :D 

I wouldn't really say they have days and days but rather hours and hours when their mood can completely change. Which is good because you can know that if you are almost going deaf from the hysteric shouting, it soon will be over and everyhing becomes O.K. again, you just have to survive that. But it is hard not to get influenced by it.

Also, these days the mealtimes, mostly the dinner, which happens without the parents seems to go much easier, but maybe it's just the kids' mood, or maybe it really is our relationship getting different or they just are now less brave with me, because they know they can't fuck around with me, hihihi :) Sometimes there were big shoutings at eating, and throwing the chairs around and playing with food but that also seems to flow much more smooth now.

I had some thoughts in my mind but this is it for today.

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://suomiban.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr526471765

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása